Australian senators

From Greenlivingpedia, a wiki on green living, building and energy

Jump to: navigation, search

List of Australian Senators and their email addresses or web contact forms, as at 12 August 2009.

Senator Eric Abetz http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=N26

Senator Judith Adams senator.adams@aph.gov.au

Senator Mark Arbib http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=HES

Senator Chris Back - Senator for Western Australia http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=J7Q

Senator Guy Barnett senator.barnett@aph.gov.au

Senator Cory Bernardi http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=G0D

Senator Catryna Bilyk http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=HZB

Senator Simon Birmingham http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=H6X

Senator Mark Bishop senator.bishop@aph.gov.au

Senator Ronald Boswell senator.boswell@aph.gov.au

Senator Sue Boyce http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=H6V

Senator George Brandis senator.brandis@aph.gov.au

Senator Bob Brown senator.bob.brown@aph.gov.au

Senator Carol Brown senator.carol.brown@aph.gov.au

Senator David Bushby http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=HLL

Senator Doug Cameron http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=AI6

Senator Kim Carr senator.carr@aph.gov.au

Senator Michaelia Cash http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0M

Senator Richard Colbeck senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au

Senator Jacinta Collins http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=GB6

Senator Stephen Conroy senator.conroy@aph.gov.au

Senator Helen Coonan senator.coonan@aph.gov.au

Senator Mathias Cormann http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=HAD

Senator Trish Crossin http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=7Y6

Senator Alan Eggleston senator.eggleston@aph.gov.au

Senator Christopher Evans http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=AX5

Senator Don Farrell http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0N

Senator John Faulkner senator.faulkner@aph.gov.au

Senator David Feeney http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0O

Senator Alan Ferguson senator.ferguson@aph.gov.au

Senator Steve Fielding senator.fielding@aph.gov.au

Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells senator.fierravanti-wells@aph.gov.au

Senator Mitch Fifield http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=D2I

Senator Mary Jo Fisher http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=HBE

Senator Michael Forshaw http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=656

Senator Mark Furner http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0P

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0U

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=C16

Senator John Hogg senator.hogg@aph.gov.au

Senator Gary Humphries senator.humphries@aph.gov.au

Senator Annette Hurley senator.hurley@aph.gov.au

Senator Steve Hutchins senator.hutchins@aph.gov.au

Senator the Hon David Johnston http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=00AON

Senator Barnaby Joyce senator.joyce@aph.gov.au

Senator Helen Kroger http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=G1N

Senator Scott Ludlam senator.ludlam@aph.gov.au

Senator the Hon Joe Ludwig http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=84N

Senator Kate Lundy senator.lundy@aph.gov.au

Senator Ian Macdonald http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=YW4

Senator Anne McEwen senator.mcewen@aph.gov.au

Senator Julian McGauran http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=WH4

Senator Jan McLucas senator.mclucas@aph.gov.au

Senator Gavin Marshall senator.marshall@aph.gov.au

Senator Brett Mason senator.mason@aph.gov.au

Senator Christine Milne senator.milne@aph.gov.au

Senator Nick Minchin http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=JX4

Senator Claire Moore http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=00AOQ

Senator Fiona Nash http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=e5g

Senator Kerry O'Brien senator.obrien@aph.gov.au

Senator Stephen Parry http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=e5v

Senator Marise Payne http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=M56

Senator Helen Polley senator.polley@aph.gov.au

Senator Louise Pratt http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0T

Senator Michael Ronaldson http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=xt4

Senator Scott Ryan http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0Q

Senator Nigel Scullion senator.scullion@aph.gov.au

Senator Nick Sherry senator.sherry@aph.gov.au

Senator Rachel Siewert senator.siewert@aph.gov.au

Senator Ursula Stephens senator.stephens@aph.gov.au

Senator Glenn Sterle senator.sterle@aph.gov.au

Senator the Hon Judith Troeth http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=GX5

Senator Russell Trood http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=e6a

Senator John Williams http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=I0V

Senator Penny Wong http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/Senators/homepages/contact.asp?id=00AOU

Senator Dana Wortley senator.wortley@aph.gov.au

Senator Nick Xenophon senator.xenophon@aph.gov.au

Personal tools